Toshiya Miyata (2)

16375881_480x480

I will be being serious this article.
But What I was saying yesterday is quite true. I hope you will be able to understand his charm. So, I wrote his article in 2 parts.
Now, Toshiya Miyata was born in September 14 in 1988. His nickname is “Miya-chi” He is 173cm tall, and his member color is purple.
It is said he is a very gentle person and gracious to everyone. For his behavior I think I understand it.
Personally, I think he is a very smart person. Setting aside “Miyata’s world” in Kis-my-BUSAIKU, he can study well and he is a man of sense. He made an effort and passed 4nd grade of the English proficiency test on TV program. In addition, Kis-My-Ft2 swarms with well …so called airhead. comparatively Toshiya is in common sense.
Yuta Tamamori and Toshiya are very close in Kis-my-Ft2. There are many heartwarming episodes. For example, they have gone strawberry picking before and climbed a mountain to watch the first sunrise of a new year together. Then they have a shower together and Miyata “Kabedon”, it mean slamming miyata’s hand into the wall in front of Yut…,well let’s get off the subject.
OK, he oozes charm. I will introduce a part of his charm.

Part 1: Wonderful smile!

5

Look at his smile! His good character is starting to show through. He is always smiling. His smile makes us happy. You can see his wonderful smile in his multi-angle of “Thank you jyan!”. It is sooooo cute.

Part 2: His posed look is so cool!

キャプチャ

He can make like that faces when he handles the jobs as idol. I like his funny look, much more like his serious look. You really must see his multi-angle of “Fire beat” in “Kis-my-Journey”!

Part 3: Wonderful singing ability

He is good at singing. I have thought that he sings free and bold for a long time. Since he debuts as “Busaiku” I feel so more and more. If only he would sing a song by himself!

Part 4: Indomitable spirit

His member often tease him. And His joke fell flat us. As a result, he established his status as a position only he can do. One of ten times his joke kill me, by the way.

Part 5: His acting is good

I wonder it is a favourable point of a view? But he has played the lead on stage before. I think he could give a natural performance on drama (; Hontouniatta-kowaihanashi) and movie (; Shiritu-Bakarea-gakuen).

Part6: Otaku

2

He is a severe geek. And that is why I am interesting him. He talked happily about his gross hobby on TV problem. I got good vibrations from him as a fellow Otaku. To my amazement, he likes “Hyoka”. By the way his a certain secret was laid bare by Hiromitu Kitayama on the radio(゜レ゜). I hope he talks about his favorite anime on the radio again.

Part7: The Miyata of world

I got goose bumps when I watch “Kisu-mai-Busaiku!?”. I will explain “Kisu-mai-Busaku” in more detail next time.

Is it like that? There are Miyata’s charm ever so many more. But let me leave off here. Next time is Mr.Yoko. Bye!

キャプチャ
▲Toshiya seems to be able to teach him about Kabedon.

 

Leave a comment