Hiromitsu Kitayama

16375878_480x475
I didn’t introduce member of Kis-My-Ft2. I was being careless !
Now, I would you like tell you about Hiromitsu Kitayama.
He was born in September 17, 1985, and he will turn 30 years old in this year. …Yes, he is 30 years old! It’s amazing! He looks young for his age, doesn’t he? He is the oldest of Kis-My-Ft2.
And, he is 167cm tall. He is, if anything, below the average height of a Japanese man. He is shorter than other of members.
Each one of Kis-My-Ft2 has image(symbol) color. Then Hiromitu’s color is red. I think that he is a hot-blooded and passionate man. As the position of oldest person in the member, he is the good-organizer of the member.
His nickname is “mik-kun”or”Kita-mitsu”,by the way.
Whatever anybody says his charm is cool and cute, I think. Uhh…his charm is beyond description! So-called gap?(There is wide difference between his attractiveness and his loveless.)
For instance, he is now cool, now cute in show live; he is singing cool and he smiled boyishly(As I have told you over and over again, He is 30 years!) at his fan. His smile fascinated the fan.
He can demonstrate his gap in their music video.
My recommended music video is 『Fire beat』 and 『inori(prayer)』. These are recorded in the first album of 『Kis-My-1st』 which was released in 2012 years. You will be able to understand his charm well.
On the other hand, he is said to be 『cha-rai』.(“cha-rai” means frivolity and a fickle person)  Well…I think so too.(^_^.)
It is said that his behavior and how to laugh gave rise to such a estimation.
When I somehow thought that, I watched a one scene of 『We never give up』. Is there anyone who feel sympathy about that? Of course, this song is my favorite!
That is all for now!

kitayama
▲Which do you like?

Leave a comment